• Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
NET Patient Cuppa Catch-Ups

Our meetings are for NET patients and any of their support people to meet in a very relaxed way.

 

We  often meet at a local cafe or in an informal setting so you can come and go as you wish. Its not a group sharing type meeting, its purely talking one on one with others at the table.

 

Patients tell us how much better they feel just quietly talking to someone else who understands and may be having a similar experience as you. 

If your area is not listed below and you would like an opportunity to connect with other NET patients in your area, contact us: 

auckland

Thurs 13 Feb | 6pm

Auckland Cancer Society,

Grafton

North Shore

Thurs 23 Jan| 10.30am

Thurs 23 April | 10.30am

Thurs 23 July | 10.30am

Thurs 22 Oct | 10.30am

The Coffee Club,

 38 Clyde Rd, Browns Bay Auckland, 0630 

hamilton

Thurs 30 Jan | 10.30am

Thurs 26 March | 10.30am

Thurs 28 May | 10.30am

Thurs 30 July | 10.30am

Thurs 24 Sept | 10.30am

Thurs 26 Nov | 10.30am

The Cancer Society

Lions Lodge, Frankton

Hamilton

hawkes bay

Next Meeting TBA

Wellington

TBA

tauranga

Thurs 30 Jan | 10.30am

Thurs 30 July | 10.30am

Thurs 26 Nov| 10.30am

Location TBA

West coast

Next meeting TBA

Mon 24 Feb | 10.30am

Colombus Cafe

(Mitre 10)

41 Water Walk Rd

Greymouth

Christchurch

Thurs 30 Jan | 4.30pm

Pomeroy's Old Brewery Inn 292 Kilmore St, Christchurch